Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anita Shahbazian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anita Shahbazian

4.9 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Murtaza Arian

Murtaza Arian

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Anita Shahbazian. I'm literally speechless about the customer services I've received from her . THE BEST , not only did she find me a much lower quote than I have already , but also made me feel like I made the right choice about my insurance . She was so patient and kind and knowledgeable about the insurance options , it made switching my insurance go so smoothly. I recommend Anita Shahbazian to speak with if you looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marilyn A T Stokes

Marilyn A T Stokes

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable as well as knowledgeable 👍😉 Quick to respond and courteous service. Extremely professional, well informed yet personal attention….thank you, thank you, Anita and Tammy"
Profile photo of Wonsik Kim

Wonsik Kim

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very kind, warm, and professional!"
Profile photo of Santos Tizoc

Santos Tizoc

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! They help out a lot!"
Profile photo of Fritz Blake Family

Fritz Blake Family

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very thorough and helpful. So proactive!"
Profile photo of lucia soto

lucia soto

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and thank you very much for helping the Community grateful to them (Original) Muy amables y mil gracias por ayudar a la Comunidad agradecida con ellas"
Profile photo of Moto 257

Moto 257

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a positive experience working with Anita and Tammy. They provide excellent customer service. Annual reviews of my policies have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Imanuel Mani

Imanuel Mani

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great auto and home insurance prices!"
Profile photo of Fereshteh Bashiri

Fereshteh Bashiri

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and willing to help. I’m happy we found Anita and in a short time and busy schedule of our time, her agency helped us get a good rate and get things done with zero hassle. Thanks Anita."
Profile photo of van tuoi Truong

van tuoi Truong

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance is very good"
Profile photo of Joshua Lim

Joshua Lim

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people met at event!!"
Profile photo of Demi Elieh

Demi Elieh

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita has been my agent since the beginning for my business home auto insurance & life insurance. Definitely recommending her."
Profile photo of Denis Mani

Denis Mani

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I‘ve been with Anita‘s office for almost 4 years and have always enjoyed their exclusive service. I definitely recommend Anita and her team for you car, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Brandan Solomon

Brandan Solomon

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"great place for insurance"
Profile photo of Ellena Polozi

Ellena Polozi

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s very hard working and helped us with everything."
Profile photo of Josefina Perez

Josefina Perez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a great experience being in your agencies they are very friendly and they helped me a lot (Original) Fue una gran experiencing estar en su agencies son muy amigables y me ayudaron mucho"
Profile photo of Gurpartap Singh

Gurpartap Singh

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful organization definitely recommend !!"
Profile photo of Betty Johnson

Betty Johnson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Quick, easy, and stress free!"
Profile photo of Mandy Barakino

Mandy Barakino

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Keith Elliott

Keith Elliott

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk to Veronica today she was very helpful and I was able to sign up for insurance easily and with a great rate thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Whiteley

Brian Whiteley

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My review of my State Farm policies with Tammy Leonard in Anita Shahbazian's Office was actually pleasant and stress-free. I did not expect such a positive experience. Rather than up-selling, which I expected, we reviewed all the policies for ways to lower the rates! Thanks to State Farm for continuing to work with homeowners while most insurance companies are discontinuing policies in the Santa Cruz Mtns."
Profile photo of Rachelle Salmani

Rachelle Salmani

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place to get insurance! Neb always made sure to check if I’m eligible for any discounts or ways to save money on my auto and home insurance. Anita Shahbazian and her team are high quality professionals."
Profile photo of Shirvan

Shirvan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"From car, home, and life insurance Anita Shahbazian’s State Farm Agency provides the best service."
Profile photo of Blenda Betouseb

Blenda Betouseb

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with State Farm for over 10 years and have gone through many agents, however, I can say that Anita Shahbazian has been the best and I finally found my permanent agent. Anita and her team are very helpful and managed to save me a lot of money. If you're looking for insurance, this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Stampter

Stampter

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve honestly never experienced such great customer service before. When calling the office your always greeted with warmth and kindness. Anita and the team truly make it feel like you’re apart of the family. I recently had a claim and Neb from the office helped me from A to Z, I can’t be more grateful!"