Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anita Shahbazian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anita Shahbazian

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hormoz Eskandari

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"you guys are awesome. thanks for the good job . thanks for good service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Anmol Singh

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service! Tammy Leonard accommodated to our schedule and provided great service that fits our needs."

Meron T

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy is always helpful and answers my questions. She is quite pleasant to talk to as well."

Kardel Babaie

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Anita State Farm INS fort almost 3 years. I have dealt with Tami for all my questions on our cars and home Insurance. She has answered all questions in a timely manner. I recommend Anita insurance for everyone as they have great customer service who always resolve my issues."

Patty Yaeger

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I talked with Tammy over the phone and got the help I needed quickly. She was very patient and thorough in getting my questions answered."

Devin thompson

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was in a and out getting all my stuff done in a timely manner"

Harpreet Kaur

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"We got our home and auto insurance bundle from state farm today and Veronica Lopez was extremely helpful and made the process over the ph really easy and quick. I appreciate her for paying attention to the details and explaining everything about our insurance and coverages before locking the great price with special discounts. I Will definitely recommend her for any type of insurance for any type of insurance you may need that state farm offers!"

Ngoc Samsonoff

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very happy so far. Good follow up and quickly resolves issues."

Maria Vargas

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy was really helpful and kind !"

Raymond Ayala

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very helpful and helped me with my insurance needs , she was able to answer all of my questions and get me the right coverage for my automobiles and cover my personal liability needs"

Betty Garcia

December 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"My experience with Veronica was the most Terrible in my life my daughter was recently in a car accident and Veronica as my statefarm agent recommended me to take my car to a body shop that wasn’t from State Farm she told they would send customers to this body shop because they trust the person who run the place as very good at his job very responsible and faster than any of the State Farm body shop I trusted her I thought she was only looking after me and my family’s well being But it turns out that the body shop she send me it belongs to her father in law and he was only after the money the insurance pay to fix the car he did the worst job he took over a month to have ready and once he told me to come get the car and I saw the crappie job he did I told him I’m not gonna pay you until you fix my car right ! And he told me you pay me or I won’t release the car :( my daughter needed the car so we had to take it as it was and he took the money . So please Don’t trust Veronica Alejandra from State Farm she is not Professional and she only wants to give your money to her father in law ."

Krishna Reddy

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Veronica on my home insurance and as well as auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable and was so helpful and prompt in providing quotes and answered all the questions with patience. I strongly recommend her to anyone to get a nice experience working with her."

Roseanne Johnson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Tammy Leonard for several years now. Tammy has been most helpful to my clients many needs. Roseanne Johnson"

Aaron Murray

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommended! I've been insured here for a few years now, they are great. I’ve never had a bad experience working with them. Tammy Leonard especially is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with! She is honest and up front with everything. Tammy has actively communicated with me about my coverage and is always looking out for you. Definitely a person who cares about people, is incredibly knowledgeable and has advised me on multiple occasions. Tammy is easy to work with and very responsive whenever I need help with my insurance. I saved me a lot of money when I switched to this office, so I highly recommend Anita’s office and Tammy Leonard in particular!"

Romel Salmani

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Neb was so fast and easy. He was able to save me money on my auto insurance. Highly recommend this State Agency!"

Homer Tollison

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me be the 1st to say Tammy is a joy to speak with...very knowledgeable and helpful..my opinion is that she's an asset to your company ..2 thumbs up 👍👍"

Kieran Carpenter

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita Shahbazian’s State Farm office had a very good energy and was very helpful. I was able to get a great price with the discounts they offered me. I highly recommend going Anita to anyone."

Steeper Mon

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing time getting insurance at Anita Shahbazian’s State Farm office. I was able to get a great price with all the discounts they offered. I highly recommend going here!"

Akeem Mostamandy

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Lee Leonard is amazing. Tammy is patient, thorough, and an advocate for her clients."

Yumeng Zhang (Natalie)

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my auto and renters insurance through Tammy. She responds quickly and is very professional."

Edin Beteivaz

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came into Anita Shahbazian’s State Farm office and was happy the team member named Neb helped me save money on my car insurance."

Al Chan

November 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Talked to Veronica Lopez. She is helpful."

Chloé Charbonnier

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"After working with Nita for several years, we have recently been working with Neb, who is just as helpful as her! We could not have better service. Neb is very nice and very responsive. He is always helpful and has answered all our questions when needed. Thank you for the great service!"

Ronald as

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita is very pharaoh and knowledgeable and what she does. I went to her for auto insurance, home insurance, and life insurance. She took care of everything and explained everything to me. She made insurance very easy and understandable. Definitely recommend her and her office."

frank fales

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy has been a pleasure to work with as my granddaughter was off to Davis. Got her car insurance and renters insurance in place in a timely manner. Had to get some additional documentation for her complex there to allow her renter's policy to replace their insurance. Tammy's follow up to comply with the complex requirements was great. A great asset to this office."