Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mina M.

Mina M.

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mina M.
"Thank you so much! Neb made the quoting process fast and easy. Helping me save on my auto insurance, there was no way I wasn’t switching."
Profile photo of Royeed Erfan

Royeed Erfan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royeed Erfan
"My experience with other insurance companies claim process was never great. I recently had to open a claim with State Farm and Neb was there to assist me throughout the entire process. I’m am so greatful… I found my forever Agency."
Profile photo of Naveen S. Shrinivast

Naveen S. Shrinivast

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveen S. Shrinivast
"I couldn’t recommend Anita Shahbazian’s State Farm agency enough! Working with Neb on my auto insurance is always a great experience and he always try’s his best to save me on premium."
Profile photo of ashok kapur

ashok kapur

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashok kapur
"Tammy Lee was almost the Insurance Wizard I was looking for . Explains options /pros/ cons really well and spends as much time as needed to go through savings and options . Thank You Tammy"
Profile photo of Suzanne C

Suzanne C

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne C
"Thanks Anita and Tammy are such a great team!! Tammy is my agent and they follow up all the time with all my questions. I love how they're like a family and I gotten to know Rebeka, Neb, Brian, and Brandon! Thank you all for giving me a bunch of freebies from the calendars and office goodies! I almost look like a State Farm agent on my desk! If you are in the area and want a team that follows up with you Anita and Tammy are the best for me!"
Profile photo of Ron Brodie

Ron Brodie

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Brodie
"I couldn't have had better service and understanding of what my insurance is all about"
Profile photo of Josephine Benyamin

Josephine Benyamin

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Benyamin
"The whole team are doing great job but today especially I want to thank Tammy. She is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I also want to mention Brian with his amazing job with all the paperwork he does. I was surprised when I received the COI after just 20 minutes that I requested it. Again They are a great team! Thank you. I'm so happy that we're working with them."
Profile photo of Solar Tech

Solar Tech

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solar Tech
"Tammy Leonard being very professional was able to assist me with my insurance needs. Service and rates are great."
Profile photo of Taiyeb Rafiei

Taiyeb Rafiei

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taiyeb Rafiei
"Thank you team shahbazian for always helping with my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of shahnaz rafiei

shahnaz rafiei

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shahnaz rafiei
"Amazing office with wonderful team. Helpful and always available and quick in responding any questions we get to have about our insurance. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Emanoel avrahem gogtapeh

Emanoel avrahem gogtapeh

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanoel avrahem gogtapeh
"I have been working with Anita since 2012. She is a very professional agent. A great individual to work with. She goes above and beyond to provide the best service. If you are looking for an honest, professional agent to work with, Anita is that individual!"
Profile photo of Kobra Afkhami

Kobra Afkhami

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kobra Afkhami
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Hamid Djebelli

Hamid Djebelli

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Djebelli
"Very knowledgeable and provided great products and prices."
Profile photo of Farinaz Firouzan

Farinaz Firouzan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farinaz Firouzan
"Antia is knowlaedable"
Profile photo of Kamyar ahmadi majlan

Kamyar ahmadi majlan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamyar ahmadi majlan
"Brandon was very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of john nuss

john nuss

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john nuss
"Neb and Brandon were very knowledgeable and offered great customer service."
Profile photo of farnaz abrishami

farnaz abrishami

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by farnaz abrishami
"What a good customer service and the best rate . So beneficial in every way . Anita was very helpful and she went above and beyond to help me. She gave me the best advise regarding life insurance and auto."
Profile photo of Cheryl Bagherjeiran

Cheryl Bagherjeiran

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bagherjeiran
"Very nice experience speaking with Anita. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of nan tang

nan tang

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nan tang
"Tammy is so great. She is friendly and help us a lot. Importantantly, she will try her best to help you save money. I really appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Aurora Camacho

Aurora Camacho

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Camacho
"Brian helped me out a lot on renewing my car policies!"
Profile photo of Josh Issac

Josh Issac

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Issac
"Brian helped me with a questionnaire so that my personal liability umbrella policy can renew on time! So grateful he contacted me!"
Profile photo of lordi roueil

lordi roueil

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lordi roueil
"Saved a lot of money switching my car and life insurance to Anita Shahbazian's State Farm office, I received a lot of discounts. The whole process was fast and simple."
Profile photo of Gourgiz Roueil

Gourgiz Roueil

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gourgiz Roueil
"Brian is always able to help me with my policies, couldn’t be happier!!"
Profile photo of Adrian Ornelas

Adrian Ornelas

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Ornelas
"I bundled my life and car insurance and was able to get a very good price. Highly recommend getting insurance here at Anita Shahbazian State Farm office, not only do they have quality customer service but also great prices."
Profile photo of Medellin Luna

Medellin Luna

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Medellin Luna
"Amazing price for my car insurance !"