Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Penrose

Jim Penrose

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Penrose
"Anita and her team were particularly helpful with all my insurance needs. Will ccontinue with them into the future. Tammy was particularly helpful in connecting the dots with my home insurance. Anita has a great staff."
Profile photo of Elaheh Mohammadi

Elaheh Mohammadi

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaheh Mohammadi
"I had a very bad experience with State Farm in Texas before, but the State Farm in California is the best, the whole group is composed of professional and responsible people, and the kindest person in the group is Brandon, thank you."
Profile photo of Vijaya and Maha Mahadevan

Vijaya and Maha Mahadevan

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vijaya and Maha Mahadevan
"I would like to leave a note of appreciation for Rebeka Babayan. I have been a State Farm customer for approx. 40 years. I have talked to her many times in the recent years regarding insurance issues, and every time she has been very responsive, customer-friendly and helpful in taking care of my insurance needs. I would like to express my appreciation for her. Thank you Rebeka."
Profile photo of steve park

steve park

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve park
"I’m so satisfied work with this insurance Company, High recommend them"
Profile photo of Nelson Zelaya

Nelson Zelaya

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Zelaya
"Excelent customer service and Tammy always wiling to help you with any concerns you may have! I give 5 stars 10/10 👏🙌👌😊"
Profile photo of Emacray 69@gmail.com Ebrahimi

Emacray 69@gmail.com Ebrahimi

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emacray 69@gmail.com Ebrahimi
"My sister and I are very happy to know your company. You have been insuring our cars for about a year. We are very grateful for your compassion and good service.🌸🌸🌸"
Profile photo of ramsin kasbari

ramsin kasbari

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ramsin kasbari
"Ms Anita is a knowledgeable and helpful agent who helped me to get a best quot I needed for car insurance. she also answered all my questions patiently ."
Profile photo of donna manookian

donna manookian

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donna manookian
"Exceptional Service and Expertise! We recently had the pleasure of working with Anita Shahbazian for our family life insurance needs, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service and expertise I received. From our very first interaction, Anita demonstrated a deep understanding of life insurance products and a genuine commitment to helping us find the best coverage for our needs. She took the time to carefully assess our financial situation, understand our goals, and educate us on the various options available. Their professionalism and attention to detail instilled confidence in me throughout the process. What truly set Anita apart was her personalized approach. She didn't just try to sell us a policy; instead, she listened to our concerns, answered all our questions, and tailored a solution that aligned perfectly with our needs and budget. Not only did Anita excel in her role as an insurance agent, but she also provided outstanding customer service. They were responsive to our inquiries, proactive in providing updates, and always made themselves available to address any concerns we had. Their dedication to client satisfaction was truly commendable and made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I wholeheartedly recommend Anita Shahbazian Ins Agcy Inc. to anyone in need of life insurance coverage. Their expertise, professionalism, and genuine concern for their clients make them a standout in the industry. Thank you, Anita for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Kiyoshi Guo

Kiyoshi Guo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiyoshi Guo
"I got my insurance from Tammy Leonard. She tried her best to give me the best price possible, and was very helpful on applications. Overall very good experience!"
Profile photo of sunny thiara

sunny thiara

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sunny thiara
"We met with Tammy today to go over all of our policies. Tammy took her time and went into detail in explaining everything to help us make the proper decisions. Was very detailed oriented and helpful. She was very pleasant to work with. Looking forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of N S

N S

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N S
"Thank you so much! Neb made the quoting process fast and easy. Helping me save on my auto insurance, there was no way I wasn’t switching."
Profile photo of Royeed Erfan

Royeed Erfan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royeed Erfan
"My experience with other insurance companies claim process was never great. I recently had to open a claim with State Farm and Neb was there to assist me throughout the entire process. I’m am so greatful… I found my forever Agency."
Profile photo of Naveen S. Shrinivast

Naveen S. Shrinivast

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveen S. Shrinivast
"I couldn’t recommend Anita Shahbazian’s State Farm agency enough! Working with Neb on my auto insurance is always a great experience and he always try’s his best to save me on premium."
Profile photo of ashok kapur

ashok kapur

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashok kapur
"Tammy Lee was almost the Insurance Wizard I was looking for . Explains options /pros/ cons really well and spends as much time as needed to go through savings and options . Thank You Tammy"
Profile photo of Ron Brodie

Ron Brodie

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Brodie
"I couldn't have had better service and understanding of what my insurance is all about"
Profile photo of Josephine Benyamin

Josephine Benyamin

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Benyamin
"The whole team are doing great job but today especially I want to thank Tammy. She is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I also want to mention Brian with his amazing job with all the paperwork he does. I was surprised when I received the COI after just 20 minutes that I requested it. Again They are a great team! Thank you. I'm so happy that we're working with them."
Profile photo of Solar Tech

Solar Tech

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solar Tech
"Tammy Leonard being very professional was able to assist me with my insurance needs. Service and rates are great."
Profile photo of Taiyeb Rafiei

Taiyeb Rafiei

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taiyeb Rafiei
"Thank you team shahbazian for always helping with my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of shahnaz rafiei

shahnaz rafiei

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shahnaz rafiei
"Amazing office with wonderful team. Helpful and always available and quick in responding any questions we get to have about our insurance. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Emanoel avrahem gogtapeh

Emanoel avrahem gogtapeh

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanoel avrahem gogtapeh
"I have been working with Anita since 2012. She is a very professional agent. A great individual to work with. She goes above and beyond to provide the best service. If you are looking for an honest, professional agent to work with, Anita is that individual!"
Profile photo of Kobra Afkhami

Kobra Afkhami

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kobra Afkhami
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Hamid Djebelli

Hamid Djebelli

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Djebelli
"Very knowledgeable and provided great products and prices."
Profile photo of Farinaz Firouzan

Farinaz Firouzan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farinaz Firouzan
"Antia is knowlaedable"
Profile photo of Kamyar ahmadi majlan

Kamyar ahmadi majlan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamyar ahmadi majlan
"Brandon was very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of john nuss

john nuss

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john nuss
"Neb and Brandon were very knowledgeable and offered great customer service."